Katelynn Speich
Monday, July 18, 2011
Am I the only one who thinks Kate Middleton is kinda blah, borderline homely?
She has zero sex appeal...for me anyway...I mean I wouldn't give her a 2nd look and certainly wouldn't ask her out...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment